Our team

Our team is led by our two directors:

Darren Porter FCCA

Darren Porter FCCA

Director

0115 8528909
07957 640642
darren@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Julian Jackson FCCA

Julian Jackson FCCA

Director

0115 8528910 - Nottingham
01636 233 200 - Newark
07973 406797
Julian@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Who are helped by our great team of client manager and support staff. Meet our client managers:

James Leivers ACCA

James Leivers ACCA

Client Manager

0115 8528907
07714 103294
james@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Christopher Blake ACCA

Christopher Blake ACCA

Client Manager

0115 8528905
Chris@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Lauren Haines MAAT

Lauren Haines MAAT

Client Manager

0115 8528912
lauren@jacksonsonline.co.uk

leanne Andrews

Leanne Andrews  

Payroll Manager

0115 8528901
Leanne@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Christine Porter profile image

Christine Porter  

Book Keeping Services

07792 750958
chrissy@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Darren Curry profile image

Darren Curry MAAT

Client Manager

0115 852 8911
darrenc@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Rizwan Basheer profile image

Rizwan Basheer ACCA

Client Manager

0115 852 8904
rizwan@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Tammy Romano profile image

Tammy Romano  

Client Manager

0115 852 8913
tammy@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Ian Edwards profile image

Ian Edwards  

Client Manager

0115 852 8915
ian@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Rachael Woolley profile image

Rachael Woolley  

Payroll Manager

0115 852 8916
rachael@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Jayne Brooks profile image

Jayne Brooks  

Book keeping Services

0115 852 8917
jayne@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Sarah Jackson profile image

Sarah Jackson

0115 8528900
sarah@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Sharon Hughes profile image

Sharon Hughes

0115 852 8914
sharon@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Ben Jackson profile image

Ben Jackson

0115 852 8903
ben@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Jacksons, Ash Tree Court, Mellors Way, Nottingham Business Park, Nottingham NG8 6PY
Jacksons, Potterdyke House, 31-33 Lombard Street, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24 1XG

© 2020 Jacksons. All rights reserved. We use cookies on this website, you can find more information about cookies here.

Registered as Auditors and regulated for a range of investment business activities in the United Kingdom by the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants
Jacksons Business Services Limited Registered in England Company Number 4581754

Sage One Certified Adviser Sage Accountant Partner quickbooks-logo.png xero.png apple.png googleplay.png windows.png