Our team

Our team is led by our two directors:

Darren Porter FCCA

Darren Porter FCCA

Director

0115 8528909
07957 640642
darren@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Julian Jackson FCCA

Julian Jackson FCCA

Director

0115 8528910 - Nottingham
01636 233 200 - Newark
07973 406797
Julian@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Who are helped by our great team of client managers and support staff.

James Leivers ACCA

James Leivers ACCA

Client Manager

0115 8528907
07714 103294
james@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Christopher Blake ACCA

Christopher Blake ACCA

Client Manager

0115 8528905
Chris@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Lauren Haines MAAT

Lauren Haines MAAT

Client Manager

0115 8528912
lauren@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Darren Curry profile image

Darren Curry MAAT

Client Manager

0115 852 8911
darrenc@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Ian Edwards profile image

Ian Edwards  

Client Manager

0115 852 8915
ian@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Rizwan Basheer profile image

Rizwan Basheer ACCA

Client Manager

0115 852 8904
rizwan@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Ben Jackson profile image

Ben Jackson

Trainee Accountant AAT

0115 852 8903
ben@jacksonsonline.co.uk

leanne Andrews

Leanne Andrews  

Payroll Manager

0115 8528901
Leanne@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Tracey Ashwood profile image

Tracey Ashwood  

Payroll Manager

0115 852 8916
tracey@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Jayne Brooks profile image

Jayne Brooks  

Book keeping Services

0115 852 8917
jayne@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Chelsea Marshall profile image

Chelsea Marshall  

Book keeping Services

0115 852 8918
chelsea@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Yvonne Burch profile image

Yvonne Burch  

Book keeping Services

0115 852 8919
yvonne@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Lavinia Leach-Farrelly profile image

Lavinia Leach-Farrelly

Book keeping Services

0115 852 8920
lavinia@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Sarah Jackson profile image

Sarah Jackson

0115 852 8900
sarah@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Sharon Hughes profile image

Sharon Hughes

0115 852 8914
sharon@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Oliver Jackson profile image

Oliver Jackson

Systems Analyst

ollie@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Joy Jackson profile image

Joy Jackson

Company Secretary

joy@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Jacksons, Ash Tree Court, Mellors Way, Nottingham Business Park, Nottingham NG8 6PY
Jacksons, Potterdyke House, 31-33 Lombard Street, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24 1XG

© 2021 Jacksons. All rights reserved. We use cookies on this website, you can find more information about cookies here.

Registered as Auditors and regulated for a range of investment business activities in the United Kingdom by the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants
Jacksons Business Services Limited Registered in England Company Number 4581754

Sage One Certified Adviser Sage Accountant Partner quickbooks-logo.png xero.png apple.png googleplay.png windows.png