Our team

Our team is led by our two directors:

Darren Porter FCCA

Darren Porter FCCA

Director

0115 8528909
07957 640642
darren@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Julian Jackson FCCA

Julian Jackson FCCA

Director

0115 8528910 - Nottingham
01636 233 200 - Newark
07973 406797
Julian@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Who are helped by our great team of client manager and support staff. Meet our client managers:

Philip Lawson FCCA

Philip Lawson FCCA

Client Manager

0115 8528904
07968 719639
philip@jacksonsonline.co.uk

James Leivers ACCA

James Leivers ACCA

Client Manager

0115 8528907
07714 103294
james@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Christopher Blake ACCA

Christopher Blake ACCA

Client Manager

0115 8528905
Chris@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Lauren Haines MAAT

Lauren Haines MAAT

Client Manager

0115 8528912
lauren@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Eireann Giles

Eireann Giles

Client Manager

0115 8528903
eireann@jacksonsonline.co.uk

leanne Andrews

Leanne Andrews

Payroll Manager

0115 8528901
Leanne@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Christine Porter profile image

Christine Porter

Client Manager

07792 750958
chrissy@jacksonsonline.co.uk

Jacksons, Ash Tree Court, Mellors Way, Nottingham Business Park, Nottingham NG8 6PY
Jacksons, Potterdyke House, 31-33 Lombard Street, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24 1XG

© 2018 Jacksons. All rights reserved. We use cookies on this website, you can find more information about cookies here.

Registered as Auditors and regulated for a range of investment business activities in the United Kingdom by the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants
Jacksons Business Services Limited Registered in England Company Number 4581754

Sage One Certified Adviser Sage Accountant Partner quickbooks-logo.png xero.png apple.png googleplay.png windows.png